We are hugely thankful to our kind sponsors, without whom none of this would be possible. We still have fantastic sponsorship opportunities available in our awards groups and categories. To become a sponsor, contact us today!

Event Partners: Details:
Midlands 103 Media Partner
Midlands Park Hotel, Portlaoise Host Venue Partner
Carry Out Off License Drinks Reception Partner
Brian Cunningham Event Management & Logistics Partner
Hugo Loonam Motors Awards Printing Partner

Category/Award Sponsors:Details:
St. Kieran’s Nursing HomeSponsor of Optician Of The Year
CL Plant & Tool HireSponsor of Tradesperson Of The Year
Total Tiles – The Tile StudioSponsor of Financial Service Of The Year
Cleary Electrical EuronicsSponsor of Kitchen Supplier Of The Year
Glenfern Garden CentreSponsor of Giftwear Store Of The Year
Sleator KIASponsor of Tyre Supplier Of The Year
Tullamore Credit UnionSponsor of Hair Stylist Of The Year
Apache Pizza MullingarSponsor of Entertainment Activity/Facility of the Year
Barry Martin MotorsSponsor of Barber of the Year
Scanlons Bar & RestaurantSponsor of Nursing Home of the Year
Buckley’s SuperValu MullingarSponsor of Garden Centre of the Year
O’Gormans Bars PortlaoiseSponsor of Sports Store of the Year
Swarbrigg ShoesSponsor of Wedding Dress Store of the Year
The White RoomSponsor of Wedding Photographer/Videographer of the Year
Annebrook House HotelSponsor of Wedding Suit Store of the Year
Smart BridesSponsor of Wedding Accessories & Décor Company of the Year
Creative I.T.Sponsor of Online/Social Creative Group of Awards
SchoolBooks.ieSponsor of Website of The Year
Mark Healion Windows & DoorsSponsor of Home Energy Company of the Year
Ballycommon BakehouseSponsor of Wedding Entertainer of the Year
Direct Wholesale KitchensSponsor of Tile & Bathroom Store of the Year
Mountmellick Credit UnionSponsor of Insulation Company of the Year
Ganlys Harware StoreSponsor of Menswear of the Year
McCormack GolfSponsor of Health & Beauty Group of Awards
Floor Store DirectSponsor of Hair Salon of the Year
Lambe’s OilSponsor of Furniture Store of the Year